100 Days with the YBs POSTPONED!


Headline says it all. Shud have updated my blog when I knew abt this yesterday. Sorry, my bad.

The All Blogs event is postponed to next Saturday, July 5. Cos this weekend is the Anti ISA event. But other details still stand. For full details of what I’m talking about, go here.

Next week folks, let’s make your YBs dance to your tune. Who knows, they might even tango along. Some may be shy and shimmy away, but I know one that won’t mind singing 🙂

Leave a Reply

