Elizabeth Wong and Sivarasa win!

 Another blogger brethren wins, headed for Selangor State Assembly.

Eli wins her state seat in Bukit Lanjan for PKR. Sivarasa Rasiah win the Subang Parliament seat also for PKR.

The results cascading in are really really unbelievable.

DAP’s M.Manoharan, one of the Hindraf five currently detained under Internal Security Act in Kamunting, has won by a 7,000 vote majority.

The Negri Sembilan MB has lost his seat. Word has it that Khairy Jamaludin lost his Rembau seat by a bit more than 100 votes, but has now demanded a recount.

I am bloody proud of my fellow Malaysians today!

Malaysia indeed Boleh!

Whoo Hoo!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s