Procrastination n Laziness


…..is my besetting sin. It’s been four months since this blog started and yet, nothing of any value was added. I’ve no defence really except that life has been pretty much a bitch in the intervening months.

 This blog was initially intended to be exclusively a photoblog, but then I thought, isn’t it far more convenient (my lazy alter ego speaking) to consolidate all my stuff for publication in one place…so here goes..

To kick off, here’s an image I want to share. 

Hand

Leave a Reply

